

2012 Cape Henry Cup

Race 1 - CBYRA Event # 406

Information is provisional and subject to modification Regatta results saved: Saturday, May 19, 2012 4:54:49 PM EDT

(Entries=37) PHRF A | PHRF B | PHRF C | PHRF N | Cruising

Division: PHRF A (10 boats) (top)

_					.	Finish	Finish	Time	Corrected	Time		
Pos	Sail	Boat	Skipper	Club	Rating	Order	Time	Allowance	Time	Behind	Adjustments	Pts
1	41018	FEATHER	Phil Briggs	HYC	84	3	11:40:24.0	00:13:43.2	01:21:40.8	00:00:00.0		1.0
2	40060	CYRANO	Bob Mosby	HYC	96	4	11:42:40.0	00:15:40.8	01:21:59.2	00:00:18.4		2.0
3	43498	SEA STAR	David Eberwine	HYC	81	2	11:40:23.0	00:13:13.8	01:22:09.2	00:00:28.4		3.0
4	32257	BOW DOWN	Martin Casey	BBSA	108	6	11:45:43.0	00:17:38.4	01:23:04.6	00:01:23.8		4.0
5	3113	MIRAGE	Christian Schaumloffel	HYC/BBSA	96	5	11:45:08.0	00:15:40.8	01:24:27.2	00:02:46.4		5.0
6	73273	PTERODACTYL	Gene Thayer	HYC	30	1	11:39:02.0	00:04:54.0	01:29:08.0	00:07:27.2		6.0
7	6	KINGFISHER	Dixon Wilde	HYC	108	13	11:54:38.0	00:17:38.4	01:31:59.6	00:10:18.8		7.0
DNF	53670	STARDANCER	John and Beverly Blais	HYC	78	DNF	No Time	00:12:44.4	No Time	No Time	DNF	11.0T
DNC	650	FLYING COLORS	Richard Payne	HYC	90	DNC	No Time	00:14:42.0	No Time	No Time	DNC	11.0T
DNC	42449	VOODOO 2	Lissenden	HYC	57	DNC	No Time	00:09:18.6	No Time	No Time	DNC	11.0T
Notes												

 $^{^{(1)}}$ Start Date/Time = Saturday, May 19, 2012 10:05:00.0, Length (nm) = 9.80

Division: PHRF B (7 boats) (top)

Pos	Sail	Boat	Skipper	Club	Rating	Finish Order	Finish Time	Time Allowance	Corrected Time	Time Behind	Adjustments	Pts
1	15477	CALLINECTES	Ben Cuker	HYC	162	14	11:54:48.0	00:26:27.6	01:28:20.4	00:00:00.0		1.0
2	73019	MARGARITA	Harry Tenney	NYCC	144	10	11:52:32.0	00:23:31.2	01:29:00.8	00:00:40.4		2.0
3	63224	INDEPENDENCE	Graham Field	BBSA/HYC	150	11	11:54:08.0	00:24:30.0	01:29:38.0	00:01:17.6		3.0
4	87228	SCHOCK FULL 'O' NUTS	Butch Patterson	BBSA	123	8	11:49:57.0	00:20:05.4	01:29:51.6	00:01:31.2		4.0
5	42513	LOKI	Craig Olsen	HYC	114	17	11:56:37.0	00:18:37.2	01:37:59.8	00:09:39.4		5.0
DNF	33412	GANAR!	Dave Bouchard	HYC	126	DNF	No Time	00:20:34.8	No Time	No Time	DNF	8.0T
DNC	53479	ORION	Peter Morrison	CCV	135	DNC	No Time	00:22:03.0	No Time	No Time	DNC	8.0T

Notes

Division: PHRF C (5 boats) (top)

						Finish	Finish	Time	Corrected	Time		
Pos	Sail	Boat	Skipper	Club	Rating	Order	Time	Allowance	Time	Behind	Adjustments	Pts
1	83413	THE HUNTER	Justin Morris	HYC	198	15	11:55:56.0	00:32:20.4	01:28:35.6	00:00:00.0		1.0
2	10	SPRAY	Vernon Eberwine	HYC	174	18	11:57:50.0	00:28:25.2	01:34:24.8	00:05:49.2		2.0
3	3939	EXCELSIOR	Ritz	OPCYC	186	21	12:06:20.0	00:30:22.8	01:40:57.2	00:12:21.6		3.0
DNF	4811	BOBINSKI	Bob Hausmann	BBSA	189	DNF	No Time	00:30:52.2	No Time	No Time	DNF	6.0T
DNC	198	MELANTHO	Jack Clayton	BBSA	174	DNC	No Time	00:28:25.2	No Time	No Time	DNC	6.0T
Notes												

⁽¹⁾ Start Date/Time = Saturday, May 19, 2012 09:55:00.0, Length (nm) = 9.80

Division: PHRF N (5 boats) (top)

 $^{^{(1)}}$ Start Date/Time = Saturday, May 19, 2012 10:00:00.0, Length (nm) = 9.80

_						Finish	Finish	Time	Corrected	Time		
Pos	Saii	Boat	Skipper	Club	Rating	Order	Time	Allowance	Time	Behind	Adjustments	Pts
1	3230	BLACK WIDOW	Leo Wardrup	BBSA	156	7	11:47:01.0	00:25:28.8	01:31:32.2	00:00:00.0		1.0
2	3250	TURBO'S TUB	M.D. Riley	BBSA	168	16	11:56:14.0	00:27:26.4	01:38:47.6	00:07:15.4		2.0
3	84042	JAMMIN	David Hughes	BBSA	153	12	11:54:25.0	00:24:59.4	01:39:25.6	00:07:53.4		3.0
4	13190	SKYMARK	Tim Dull	BBSA/NNSA	186	23	12:27:02.0	00:30:22.8	02:06:39.2	00:35:07.0		4.0
5	636	MISS B HAVEN	Richard Basye	BBSA/NNSA	225	24	12:39:12.0	00:36:45.0	02:12:27.0	00:40:54.8		5.0

 $^{^{(1)}}$ Start Date/Time = Saturday, May 19, 2012 09:50:00.0, Length (nm) = 9.80

Division: _Cruising (10 boats) (top)

						Finish	Finish	Time	Corrected	Time		
Pos	Sail	Boat	Skipper	Club	Rating	Order	Time	Allowance	Time	Behind	Adjustments	Pts
1	501	ARIA	Wright	BBSA	186	9	11:52:15.0	00:30:22.8	01:36:52.2	00:00:00.0		1.0
2	93434	TROUBLE	Moore/Atkinson	BBSA	102	19	12:00:48.0	00:16:39.6	01:59:08.4	00:22:16.2		2.0
3	53563	LEVANTE	Rick Perkins	BBSA	147	22	12:08:20.0	00:24:00.6	01:59:19.4	00:22:27.2		3.0
4	88	CYMRU	Howell	BBSA	96	20	12:01:30.0	00:15:40.8	02:00:49.2	00:23:57.0		4.0
DNF	h 44	HEDONIST	Grant Cooley	BBSA	126	DNF	No Time	00:20:34.8	No Time	No Time	DNF	11.0T
DNS	C 59	OBSESSION	Bill Ripley	NYCC	246	DNS	No Time	00:40:10.8	No Time	No Time	DNS	11.0T
DNC	h 340	VIRGINIA BREEZE	Jones	BBSA	174	DNC	No Time	00:28:25.2	No Time	No Time	DNC	11.0T
DNC	1199	EVENING STAR	Bob Engel	BBSA	168	DNC	No Time	00:27:26.4	No Time	No Time	DNC	11.0T
DNC	30115	MARIAH	Doug Rose	BBSA	132	DNC	No Time	00:21:33.6	No Time	No Time	DNC	11.0T
DNC	660	BONA DEA	Vicki Zimmerman	BBSA	126	DNC	No Time	00:20:34.8	No Time	No Time	DNC	11.0T

Notes

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Principal Race Officer: Scott Almond Jury Chair: John McCarthy

Version 5.7.03: Regatta scoring by JavaScore, an Open Source project available at http://www.gromurph.org/javascore

 $^{^{(1)}}$ Start Date/Time = Saturday, May 19, 2012 09:45:00.0, Length (nm) = 9.80