

2019 Cape Henry Cup

Race - CBYRA # 403

Information is Final Regatta results saved: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 5:18:23 PM EDT

(Entries=31) PHRF A - PHRF B/C - PHRF N (1HS) - Cruising

Division: PHRF A (6 boats) (top)

Pos	Sail	Boat	Skipper	CBYRA	Rating	Finish Order	Finish Time	Time Allowance	Corrected Time	Time Behind	Adjustments	Pts
1	3113	MYRAGE	Schaumloffel, Christian		96	3	14:28:47.0	00:29:07.2	04:09:39.8	00:00:00.0		1.0
2	USA 230	RIFF RAFF	DeLoatch, Don		15	1	14:09:19.0	00:04:33.0	04:14:46.0	00:05:06.2		2.0
3	15372	REMEDY	Roberts, Will and Mary		84	4	14:31:35.0	00:25:28.8	04:16:06.2	00:06:26.4		3.0
4	51171	WAIRERE	Hunter, Pete	112884	21	2	14:19:34.0	00:06:22.2	04:23:11.8	00:13:32.0		4.0
DNS	41018	FEATHER	Briggs, Phil	10185	84	DNS	No Time	00:25:28.8	No Time	No Time	DNS	7.0T
DNC	2804	DIABLO	Cutter, Greg and Carrie	111020	87	DNC	No Time	00:26:23.4	No Time	No Time	DNC	7.0T

Notes

⁽¹⁾ Start Date/Time = Saturday, May 18, 2019 09:50:00.0, Length (nm) = 18.20

 $^{(2)}$ $\,$ Scoring System is ISAF Low Point 2017-2020 $\,$

 $^{(3)}\;$ Time limit expired (TLE) penalty is: Finishers plus 1

Division: PHRF B/C (12 boats) (top)

Pos	Sail	Boat	Skipper	CRVRA	Rating	Finish Order	Finish Time	Time Allowance	Corrected Time	Time Behind	Adjustments	Pts
1	33432	COOL CHANGE	Burshell, Rusty	CDINA	141	2	14:41:50.0		04:14:03.8		Aujustinents	1.0
2	63181	BLUEJACKET	Armstrong, Andy		141	3	14:42:32.0	00:42:46.2	04:14:45.8	00:00:42.0		2.0
3	15477	CALLINECTES	Cuker, Ben	112720	165	8	14:54:25.0	00:50:03.0	04:19:22.0	00:05:18.2		3.0
4	5225	ELIXIR	French, Chris		117	1	14:41:30.0	00:35:29.4	04:21:00.6	00:06:56.8		4.0
5	84042	JAMMIN	Hughes, Dave		156	7	14:53:34.0	00:47:19.2	04:21:14.8	00:07:11.0		5.0
6	387	CANNONBALL	Seely, John		141	5	14:51:38.0	00:42:46.2	04:23:51.8	00:09:48.0		6.0
7	33252	DELPHINUS	Jones, George		120	4	14:48:33.0	00:36:24.0	04:27:09.0	00:13:05.2		7.0
8	33412	GANAR!	Bouchard, Dave	109545	126	6	14:52:48.0	00:38:13.2	04:29:34.8	00:15:31.0		8.0
9	806	RED FROG	Goodman, Randy		186	9	15:16:56.0	00:56:25.2	04:35:30.8	00:21:27.0		9.0
DNF	3230	BLACK WIDOW	Copeland, Girardin, Gade		147	DNF	No Time	00:44:35.4	No Time	No Time	DNF	13.0T
DNC	42019	SUMMER WIND	Hunsberger, Jason		231	DNC	No Time	01:10:04.2	No Time	No Time	DNC	13.0T
DNC	93295	VIRGINIA LEE	Brannon, Mike		141	DNC	No Time	00:42:46.2	No Time	No Time	DNC	13.0T

Notes

 $^{(1)}\;$ Start Date/Time = Saturday, May 18, 2019 09:45:00.0, Length (nm) = 18.20 $\;$

(2) Scoring System is ISAF Low Point 2017-2020

(3) Time limit expired (TLE) penalty is: Finishers plus 1

Division: PHRF N (1HS) (6 boats) (top)

Pos	Sail	Boat	Skipper	CBYRA	Rating	Finish Order	Finish Time	Time Allowance	Corrected Time	Time Behind	Adjustments	Pts
1	93475	RESTLESS	DeSteph and Mihalcoe		168	2	14:49:27.0	00:50:57.6	04:18:29.4	00:00:00.0		1.0
2	12	ARGO	Ritger, Ben & Christina		93	1	14:42:36.0	00:28:12.6	04:34:23.4	00:15:54.0		2.0
3	67	PISCES	Wandling, John	112174	192	4	15:23:13.0	00:58:14.4	04:44:58.6	00:26:29.2		3.0
4	21607	BASERUNNER	Baun, Larry		153	3	15:12:21.0	00:46:24.6	04:45:56.4	00:27:27.0		4.0
DNC	36	TILT	Porter, Cliff		174	DNC	No Time	00:52:46.8	No Time	No Time	DNC	7.0T
DNC	25352	PEGASUS	Howell, Bob		87	DNC	No Time	00:26:23.4	No Time	No Time	DNC	7.0T

Notes

⁽¹⁾ Start Date/Time = Saturday, May 18, 2019 09:40:00.0, Length (nm) = 18.20

(2) Scoring System is ISAF Low Point 2017-2020

⁽³⁾ Time limit expired (TLE) penalty is: Finishers plus 1

Division: _Cruising (7 boats) (top)

Pos	Sail	Boat	Skipper	CBYRA	Rating	Finish Order	Finish Time	Time Allowance	Corrected Time	Time Behind	Adjustments	Pts
1	63274	KLIMAX	Baker, Booty		150	1	14:55:38.0	00:45:30.0	04:35:08.0	00:00:00.0		1.0
2	135	BRITTANY	Eash, Rudy		174	3	15:15:05.0	00:52:46.8	04:47:18.2	00:12:10.2		2.0
3	1710	LUNA BLU	Midgette, Keith		192	4	15:44:13.0	00:58:14.4	05:10:58.6	00:35:50.6		3.0
RET	9805	KALEIDOSCOPE	Whately, Chris		189	2	15:04:33.0	00:57:19.8	04:32:13.2	-00:02:54.8	RET	8.0T
DNC	117	NEVER GIVE UP	Carroll, Rick		198	DNC	No Time	01:00:03.6	No Time	No Time	DNC	8.0T
DNC	h 460	SET FREE	Williams, Robert		108	DNC	No Time	00:32:45.6	No Time	No Time	DNC	8.0T
DNC	93434	TROUBLE	Moore and Atkinson		102	DNC	No Time	00:30:56.4	No Time	No Time	DNC	8.0T

Notes

(1) Start Date/Time = Saturday, May 18, 2019 09:35:00.0, Length (nm) = 18.20

⁽²⁾ Scoring System is ISAF Low Point 2017-2020

⁽³⁾ Time limit expired (TLE) penalty is: Finishers plus 1

Information is Final

Principal Race Officer: Scott Almond Jury Chair: John McCarthy

Version 7.5.5: Regatta scoring by JavaScore, an Open Source project available at http://www.gromurph.org/javascore